Destination For Real Music

Album: Abby Jasmine – “Who Cares?” (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Album: Who Cares? (Deluxe)
Year: 2020

adds four new tracks to her acclaimed sophomore effort. wants you to know she’s not like these other industry girls. The Staten Island native made this much clear back in April when she first released her sophomore tape Who Cares? with the video for “Coneheads,” which took aim at the toxicity inherent in the music industry.

“Who Cares? has a double meaning to me. On one hand, Who Cares? is about this industry sh*t — let me just make some music,” the singer told Hypebeast in April. “And on the other hand, who cares about what other people think? Who cares about what I’m saying as a person? Sometimes it’s easy to feel small, so it’s also a question of who’s listening. Really though, you can take it however you want. I shouldn’t be the one to explain it. You should listen to the music, and draw your own meaning from it.”

The singer invites fans to draw their own meanings on four more tracks tacked on to the deluxe re-release, including an excellent Smoke DZA verse.

Who Cares? (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Twenty/Twenty || Download MP3
  2. Stay With Me || Download MP3
  3. On God || Download MP3
  4. Do Better (feat. Kash Juliano) || Download MP3
  5. Poland Springs || Download MP3
  6. Coneheads || Download MP3
  7. Artificial Lover || Download MP3
  8. Groovy (feat. Guapdad 4000) || Download MP3
  9. Chevy || Download MP3
  10. Cold (Interlude) || Download MP3
  11. Like Me || Download MP3
  12. First Day Out (feat. Smoke DZA) || Download MP3
  13. Stuck On You || Download MP3



Alternative link



What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.