Destination For Real Music

Album: Blacc Zacc – “803 Legend” (Zip File)

Artist: Blacc Zac
Album: 803 Legend
Year: 2020

who was recently praised by DaBaby as one of his main inspirations releases his new studio album “803 Legend”. “ been rich by the way,” said the superstar rapper “DaBaby”. “He made me wanna get some money. He was rich before me.”

The two work together as part of South Coast Music Group, becoming two of the biggest rappers out of Carolina. Obviously, DaBaby’s popularity reached a height that not many predicted but is creeping his way to the top too, announcing that, this week, he’ll be releasing his new album. He dropped his brand new single “Tennis” to break the news.

Due out on Friday, ’s new album 803 Legend will include “Tennis”. If the project sounds anything like the new single, you can guarantee that people will be tuned in to see what he’s got up his sleeve.

803 Legend Tracklist:

  1. 803 Legend // Download Mp3
  2. Tennis // Download Mp3
  3. Broke My Heart // Download Mp3
  4. Hustle // Download Mp3
  5. Still Smoking // Download Mp3
  6. President // Download Mp3
  7. B.O.A. (Ft. ZayTheGOAT) // Download Mp3
  8. In My Bag // Download Mp3
  9. Fool (Ft. Fat Loc) // Download Mp3
  10. Lace Front // Download Mp3
  11. Knew Dat (Ft. Foogiano) // Download Mp3
  12. Codeine Habits (Ft. 42 Dugg) // Download Mp3
  13. Living Legend // Download Mp3




Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.