Destination For Real Music

Album: Black Thought – Streams of Thought Vol.3 “Cain and Abel” (Zip File)

Feat: ScHoolboy Q, Killer Mike, Swizz Beatz, PUSHA-T,  Armstrong, Portugal. The Man and The Last Artful, Dodgr
Album: Streams of Thought Vol.3 “Cain and Abel”
Year: 2020
Genre: Rap/Hip-pop

American rapper and the lead MC of the Philadelphia-based hip hop group the Roots, Tariq Luqmaan Trotter, better known as , is an confirms that “Streams Of Thought Vol 3” will be arriving this upcoming Friday, featuring ScHoolboy Q, Killer Mike, and more.

When people think of “Bars,” many tend to imagine the face of one Tariq Trotter — known in the rap game as . It’s not uncommon to see him named as one of the greatest lyricists to ever pen a verse, his vocabulary and intellectual prowess seemingly unrivaled. And while his upcoming Streams Of Thought Vol. 3: Cain & Abel was previously delayed, it would appear the anticipated chapter has received an official release date — one that’s coming sooner than later.

Taking to Instagram to break the news, Thought confirmed that Streams Of Thought Vol 3. would be arriving this Friday, October 16th. “Thank you for your patience,” he captions. “The wait is over. Let’s go!” While details surrounding the tracklist, it’s clear that many of his peers have been eagerly awaiting the project’s release. Case in point, the announcement elicited positive responses from Rapsody, ScHoolboy Q, and Pharoahe Monch, all of whom have earned praise for their own penmanship.

On that note, Streams Of Thought Vol. 3 has been confirmed to feature guest appearances from ScHoolboy Q, The Last Artful Dodger, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, Killer Mike, and more. It appears that Swizz, Pusha T, and Killer Mike’s contributions have already been revealed, with the recently released single “Good Morning” having dropped in mid-September.

Streams of Thought Vol.3 “Cain and Abel” Tracklist:

  1. I’m Not Crazy (First Contact) || Download Mp3
  2. State Prisoner || Download Mp3
  3. Good Morning [ft. Swizz Beatz, PUSHA-T and Killer Mike] || Download Mp3
  4. Magnificent || Download Mp3
  5. Experience (Interlude) || Download Mp3
  6. Quiet Trip [ft. Portugal. The Man and The Last Artful, Dodgr] || Download Mp3
  7. Nature of the Beast [ft. Portugal. The Man and The Last Artful, Dodgr] || Download Mp3
  8. We Should Be Good [ft. C.S. Armstrong] || Download Mp3
  9. Steak Um [ft. ScHoolboy Q] || Download Mp3
  10. Thought vs. Everybody || Download Mp3
  11. Ghetto Boyz & Girls [ft. C.S. Armstrong] || Download Mp3
  12. Fuelt [ft. Portugal. The Man and The Last Artful, Dodgr] || Download Mp3
  13. I’m Not Crazy (Outro) || Download Mp3


You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.