Destination For Real Music

Album: BlocBoy JB – FatBoy (Zip File)

Feat: , , , and
Album: FatBoy
Year: 2020

American rappe, James Lee Baker, better known as , has unleashed his debut studio album, featuring , , , and , with production from Tay Keith and HitKidd, among others, the new album arrives in what has otherwise been a quiet year for BlocBoy. Across 17 tracks, the album is the biggest release from the rapper in a while, and he more than makes up for lost time with his distinctive and charismatic delivery on tracks such as “ChopBloc Pt. 3.”

The Memphis rapper, who gained mainstream attention in 2018 with his “Shoot” dance and “Look Alive” track featuring Drake, released I Am Me last year. He since collaborated with the likes of Childish Gambino, Rico Nasty, ASAP Rocky, Lil Yachty, and Quando Rondo, among others.

  • FatBoy Tracklist:

  1. Fatboy (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hot || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. ChopBloc Pt. 3 [ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let’s Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Count Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Swervin || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Money & Hoes [ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Carlton || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Bandit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. What You Want [ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Do It for Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Excuse Me [ft. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Keke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Sista || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. No Chorus Pt 12. [ft. Tay Keith] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Bronny & Bron || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Iso (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.