Destination For Real Music

Album: Dave East – “Karma 3” Deluxe (Zip File)

Album: Karma 3 (Deluxe)
Feat: , , , , , and .
Year: 2020

adds to Karma 3 by dropping off a deluxe version of the project. The rapper added eight more tracks to his original list. East re-rocked Karma 3 with the deluxe version on Friday. With Karma 3 Deluxe, continues to solidify himself as one of the pillars in the New York rap scene while also proving that he’s dedicated to his craft despite venturing away from rap to jump into acting. For this addition, East tapped , , , , and more to be featured on eight new songs.

Months after sharing his Karma 3 project with the world, returns with a follow-up. The deluxe edition of the record was released on Friday (October 23) with eight new tracks, adding a bit more weight to an already heavy album. Aside from the original cast of impressive features, East tacks on looks from , , , , , and .

“I always think about it, if you put my music on and close your eyes then you see what I’m talking about,” told us when we sat down with him back in August. The rapper spoke about his process of creating music and what he hopes listeners take away from his art. “That’s always been a constant effort of mine when I go in the booth or when I’m listening to a beat, I want you to see it. Cause I could see it, I know what I’m talking about, I see the sh*t I’m saying. I be wanting whoever’s listening to it to be able to see that sh*t with they eyes closed.” Stream Karma 3 and share your thoughts.

Not only did Karma 3 mark the extension of East’s popular mixtape series, but it also served as the 10-year anniversary of his venture into hip-hop. In 2010, East decided to step away from basketball and focus strictly on making music. This led to the release of his debut mixtape Change Of Plans. ’s persistence and dedication to lyrical dexterity eventually caught the attention of Nas. The two forged a personal and professional relationship that resulted in East’s blossoming career.

Karma 3 (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Handsome // Download Mp3
  2. Unruly ft. Popcaan // Download Mp3
  3. The City ft. Trey Songz // Download Mp3
  4. Get The Money ft. Trouble // Download Mp3
  5. Thank God ft. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie // Download Mp3
  6. Said What I Said ft. Doe Boy // Download Mp3
  7. Broke or Not ft. Jozzy // Download Mp3
  8. Mission ft. Jozzy // Download Mp3
  9. Menace // Download Mp3
  10. F*ck Dat ft. Young Dolph // Download Mp3
  11. Blue Story ft. Bino Rideaux // Download Mp3
  12. Stone Killer ft. Benny The Butcher // Download Mp3
  13. Envy // Download Mp3
  14. Know How I Feel ft. Mary J. Blige // Download Mp3
  15. Believe It or Not // Download Mp3
  16. Solid ft &  // Download Mp3
  17. One In The sky // Download Mp3
  18. Sexual ft.  // Download Mp3
  19. Badness ft.  // Download Mp3
  20. Handsome (Remix) ft.  // Download Mp3
  21. Benefits // Download Mp3
  22. Bacc On My Level // Download Mp3
  23. My Trap ft.  // Download Mp3



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.