Album: Davido – “A Better Time” (Zip File)

Feat: Chris Brown, , Nicki Minaj, , , , , , , , , , and Ckay.
Album: A Better Time
Year: 2020

Sensational singer, has finally unveiled the face of his son, David Ifeanyi Adekele alongside the tracklist of his forthcoming album “A Better Time.” Over the past few days, When is dropping A Better Time album is one of the most trending topic on Nigeria’s internet space. This comes days, after his arch rival Wizkid released his long-awaited ” Made In Lagos ” album.

For the record, the ” Fem “ singer new album A Better Time, was schedule for October, but later move forward because of the nationwide #EndSARS protests that occurred in Nigeria recently. A Better Time, release date is out, and it’s set for this Friday, 13th of November.

In the last few weeks, the Nigerian pop star and DMW‘s boss , has released two tracks off the album, a lead single titled “ Fem “, and an assisted track featuring American rap star titled ” So Crazy “.

The time has already been set, and clock is ticking for the product to be consumed by the final consumer, A Better Time features consists of strategic featuring from legendary rap greatest , his long time collaborator, Chris Brown, American rap Queen, Nick Minaj, alongside with other American stars such as , .

A Better Time Album Tracklist:

1. “FEM” // Download Mp3
2. “Jowo” // Download Mp3
3. “Something Fishy” // Download Mp3
4. “Holy Ground” feat. Nicki Minaj // Download Mp3
5. “Heaven” // Download Mp3
6. “Very Special” // Download Mp3
7. “The Best” feat.  // Download Mp3
8. “Shopping Spree” feat. Chris Brown and  // Download Mp3
9. “Sunlight” // Download Mp3
10. “Tanana” feat. // Download Mp3
11. “Mebe” feat.  // Download Mp3
12. “La La” feat. CKay // Download Mp3
13. “So Crazy” feat.  // Download Mp3
14. “Birthday Cake” feat. Hit-Boy and  // Download Mp3
15. “I Got a Friend” feat. &  // Download Mp3
16. “Fade” feat.  // Download Mp3
17. “On My Way” feat.  // Download Mp3


Alternative link



What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.