Album: Homeboy Sandman & Quelle Chris – “Don’t Feed The Monster” (Zip File)


Artist: &
Album: Don’t Feed The Monster
Year: 2020

drops off “Don’t Feed The Monster” produced entirely by . Backpackers, rejoice. and have officially delivered the people what they’ve wanted — a collab project. ’s latest album Don’t Feed The Monster is entirely produced by . The project is fifteen songs in total with serving as the sole credited guest appearance on “Hello Dancer.”

“Everyone talks about keeping it real. Sands keeps it fucking real,” said in a statement about working with . “We cut songs simply because we didn’t want to carry or spread the negative spirits or energies that were attached to the songs when first created.”

Don’t Feed The Monster Tracklist

  1. Trauma \\ Download Mp3
  2. Extinction \\ Download Mp3
  3. Stress \\ Download Mp3
  4. Hello Dancer (feat. ) \\ Download Mp3
  5. Waiting on My Girl \\ Download Mp3
  6. Shorty Heights \\ Download Mp3
  7. Scare You \\ Download Mp3
  8. Don’t Look Down \\ Download Mp3
  9. Monument \\ Download Mp3
  10. Triple Warmer \\ Download Mp3
  11. Biters \\ Download Mp3
  12. Alone Again \\ Download Mp3
  13. Walk by Faith \\ Download Mp3
  14. Gestation \\ Download Mp3
  15. Straight \\ Download Mp3



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.