Destination For Real Music

Album: Kid Cudi – Man On the Moon III “The Chosen” (Zip File)

Album: Man On the Moon III “The Chosen”
Year: 2020

After promising fans new music, finally just announced the release date of his upcoming album, “Man On The Moon III.” To refresh your memory, it has been four long years since released a solo album. Fans have been holding themselves over listening to Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’ and Kids See Ghosts, in the meantime — patiently awaiting his new music.

Since assuring fans for the second time last month that he had new material on the way — teasing not one, but two possible new albums — the anticipation has been real. He first teased one of the two aforementioned albums, Man On The Moon III, back in October, dropping a trailer with the caption, “The trilogy continues… soon.” Then, in November he tweeted, “The music is coming. I promise.”

Evidently, he has managed to keep his promise, as he just announced the album’s official release date, Friday December 11, on Twitter along with an updated trailer, and pre-order availability. In typical 2020 artist fashion, Cudi is releasing the album at merely a moment’s notice, setting the release date just four days ahead of his announcement. But let’s be honest, the album couldn’t come fast enough.

Man On The Moon III — a nod to its predecessors, Man on the Moon: The End of Day, 2009, and Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager, 2010 — will include features by a few familiar faces, like Skepta, Trippie Redd, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Pop Smoke. In early October, Cudi warned fans via Twitter that this project “Will be nothing like any of my previous work just like all my releases. My first 2 albums were meant to be untopped. I didn’t even think Id live to make another record after motm 2… My point is, u cant top timeless. And that was what we aim for everytime,” he added. Let’s hope he delivers.


Act 1: Return 2 Madness

1. “Beautiful Trip” // Download Mp3
2. “Tequila Shots” // Download Mp3
3. “Another Day’ // Download Mp3
4. “She Knows This” // Download Mp3
5. “Dive” // Download Mp3

Act 2: The Rager, The Menace

6. “Damaged” // Download Mp3
7. “Heaven On Earth” // Download Mp3
8. “Show Out” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta // Download Mp3
9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III” // Download Mp3

Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold

10. “Sad People” // Download Mp3
11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)” // Download Mp3
12. “Sept. 16” // Download Mp3
13. “The Void” // Download Mp3
14. “Lovin’ Me” featuring Phoebe Bridgers // Download Mp3

Act 4: Powers

15. “The Pale Moonlight” // Download Mp3
16. “Rockstar Knights” featuring Trippie Redd // Download Mp3
17. “4 Da Kidz” // Download Mp3
18. “Lord I Know” // Download Mp3



Alternative link



What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.