Destination For Real Music

Album: Playboi Carti – Whole Lotta Red (Zip File)

Album: Whole Lotta Red
Year: 2020

This album is a long time coming. No, your eyes and ears do not deceive you— has actually released his highly anticipated project, Whole Lotta Red. He first announced the coming of this album back in 2018 following the release of his debut, Die Lit. The album would suffer a series of leaks that aided in its delay, and some fans had given up hope that WLR would ever reach streaming services.

After rumors and hints that Carti’s coveted album would arrive on Christmas Day, it has finally materialized. The rapper previously revealed that Kid Cudi would be making an appearance, but other features on the album include Kanye West and Future, leaving much solo breathing room for Carti on the 24-track album. Whole Lotta Red arrives courtesy of Interscope and ASAP Rocky’s label AWGE, so stream ’s sophomore studio album and let us know what you think.

In recent weeks, Phora and Carti have been tagging each other’s album promos in a way to vandalize the competition. The back and forth helped build hype for Carti’s album, as the hilarious feud began trending. Are you excited about Carti’s latest project?

Whole Lotta Red Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar Made // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.  Go2DaMoon ft. Kanye West // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Stop Breathing // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Beno! // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. JumpOutTheHouse // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. M3tamorphosis ft. Kid Cudi // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Slay3r // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Sl33p // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. New Tank // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Teen X ft. Future // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Meh // DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Vamp Anthem // DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. New N3on // DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Control // DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Punk Monk // DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. On That Time // DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. King Vamp // DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Place // DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Sky // DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. Over // DOWNLOAD MP3
  21. ILoveUIHateU // DOWNLOAD MP3
  22. Die4Guy // DOWNLOAD MP3
  23. Not PLaying // DOWNLOAD MP3
  24. F33l Lik3 Dyin // DOWNLOAD MP3




Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.