Destination For Real Music

Album: Robb Bank$ – “Tha Leak Pt. 1” (Zip File)

Feat: , &
Album: Tha Leak Pt.1
Year: 2020

has been putting in that work this year and it looks like he has more on the way. Throughout the year, has delivered old mixtapes onto streaming platforms while also dropping off some new vibes for his fans.

This week, he came through with a new project titled, Tha Leak (Part 1). Given that he’s openly showed love to Lil Wayne and at one point, was associated with Cash Money, the title evidently pays homage to a classic mixtape from Weezy.

Tha Leak (Part 1) is fourteen tracks in length, released via . The rapper enlists a few familiar faces for the project such as Lil Gnar and Bloody Gav, along with .

Tha Leak Pt. 1 Tracklist:

  1. Intro (TL) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Gildan Tee // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Miami Shores // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Byrd Fight (Ft. ) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Beam Ahh (954 Stick Anthem) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dr. Philgood // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 4 Me (Ft. ) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Neva Lied // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Helmut Lang Jeans (Ft. Bloody Gav) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Off the Leash // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Boyfriend Watch // DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Project Bitch (Ft. ) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. 19 Crimez (Ft. Lil Gnar) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Nighmares Bout U (Ft. ) // DOWNLOAD MP3




Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.