Destination For Real Music

Album: Serial Killers – Summer Of Sam (Zip File)

Artist: Serial Killers
Album: Summer Of Sam
Year: 2020

The Serial Killers collective, made up of , , and , have come through with their new album “Summer Of Sam.” It’s October, which means it’s about that time for some new music from the Serial Killers collective. Following up on their recent effort Day Of The Dead, , , and have once again joined forces for a new effort, this one bigger and better than before.

Locking in with several Aftermath alumni behind the boards, including longtime Dr. Dre collaborators Focus and Dem Jointz, Summer Of Sam comes equipped with some hard-hitting production.

And though the group’s name may suggest something closer to horrorcore, their latest effort is far more insightful, drawing inspiration from the current state of the world. Song titles like “Triggered,” “Quarantine,” and “War In The Streets” tend to hit rather close to home in the wake of everything that’s been going on. And for the duration, , , and serve as effective commentators, detailing the impending apocalypse with veteran’s poise and battle-ready flows. Boasting guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, DJ Quik, and Snoop Dogg, Summer Of Sam should prove essential listening to anyone who holds an appreciation for any of the parties involved. What do you think of this project?

Summer Of Sam Tracklist

  1. Before the Streets Lock Down || Download Mp3 
  2. Normal || Download Mp3 
  3. White Power || Download Mp3 
  4. Summer of Sam || Download Mp3 
  5. Quarantine (feat. Kharmony Fortune) || Download Mp3 
  6. Triggered (feat. Snoop Dogg) || Download Mp3 
  7. Powder Keg || Download Mp3 
  8. Loaded || Download Mp3 
  9. Man Down (feat. Busta Rhymes & Jahsee) || Download Mp3 
  10. War In The Streets || Download Mp3 
  11. I Feel Great (feat. DJ Quik) || Download Mp3 
  12. Catch A Body || Download Mp3 



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.