Album: TOBi – “Elements Vol. 1.” (Zip File)


Album: Elements Vol. 1.
Year: 2020

TOBi drops a brand new project, titled “Elements Vol. 1.”, has been gearing up for the release of his new project, Elements Vol. 1 over the past few weeks. Following the release of STILL+, he dropped off a few singles, starting with “Dollas And Cents” ft. Juls in anticipation of the project’s release.

With a release date set for Oct. 21st, the rapper dropped off his latest offering, “Shine” earlier this week. It’s an introspective offering that finds reflecting on the process of growth and evolution as well as how one’s personal progress could shift relationships.

Elements Vol. 1. Tracklist

  1. Dollas and Cents || Download Mp3
  2. Made Me Everything || Download Mp3
  3. Conquest || Download Mp3
  4. Family Matters || Download Mp3
  5. Silhouette
  6. Beige || Download Mp3
  7. Shine || Download Mp3
  8. Faces (Ft. Sango & Wax Roof) || Download Mp3
  9. Things That Matter || Download Mp3
  10. Still Singing || Download Mp3



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.