Album: Ty Dolla $ign – “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign” (Zip File)

Album: Featuring
Year: 2020

American singer, songwriter and record producer, Tyrone William Griffin Jr., known professionally as has shared a new song featuring Jhené Aiko and Mustard called “By Yourself.” The track marks Ty’s latest release from his forthcoming third solo album Featuring . Listen to “By Yourself” below.

“I’ve been blessed with the gift of collaborating,” said in a press release. “Not every artist can collaborate with another artist and have the final product be something incredible. Many people have said that when you see a song that says, ‘featuring ,’ you know it’s gonna be fire. As humbled as I am when I hear that, I can’t say I disagree.”

He goes on to flex his versatility, claiming that the new album will show a marriage of all of his different modes.

“Everybody has their own side of ‘’ that they prefer: the go-to collaborator of all genres, the underrated king of R&B, the hitmaker of the often raunchy club banger, the multi-instrumentalist & producer. Sometimes, I even want to use my different frequencies on my own songs,” says Ty. “I decided to name my third studio album Featuring because there is truly something for everybody on this album. It features some of my most talented friends, on some of the best music I’ve made in my career.”

The album is a follow-up to his 2018 collaborative effort with Jeremih, MihTy, and Beach House 3 (Deluxe Edition). Even though it’s been over two years since his last proper LP, and nearly three years since his last solo full-length, has been as constant a force as any in popular music. He’s recently teamed-up with SZA and The Neptunes for “Hit Different” and worked with Kanye West, FKA twigs and Skrillex on “Ego Death”. He backed Roddy Ricch‘s memorable NPR Tiny Desk (Home) Concert and linked with Nicki Minaj for “Expensive”. The list goes on and on.

Featuring Tracklist:

  1. By Yourself (Ft. Jhené Aiko & Mustard) || Download Mp3
  2. Wicked Games || Download Mp3
  3. Pretend (Ft. Lil Yachty) || Download Mp3
  4. Nobody Better (Ft. Wiz Khalifa) || Download Mp3
  5. Expensive (Ft. Nicki Minaj) || Download Mp3
  6. Your Turn || Download Mp3
  7. Temptations (Ft. Kid Cudi) || Download Mp3
  8. Replace My Ex (Ft. Tierra Whack & Wiz Khalifa) || Download Mp3
  9. Spicy Piñata (Ft. YG) || Download Mp3
  10. Evolved* (Ft. Roddy Ricch & Young Thug) || Download Mp3
  11. On God || Download Mp3
  12. Ego Death (Ft. FKA twigs, Kanye West & Skrillex) || Download Mp3
  13. That’s Wassup || Download Mp3
  14. All I Need (Ft. CH4SINGTHEHIGH) || Download Mp3
  15. Tequila (Ft. 2 Chainz & A$AP Ferg) || Download Mp3
  16. Let’s Be Clear* (Ft. Tee Grizzley) || Download Mp3
  17. Talented || Download Mp3
  18. Tie Me Down || Download Mp3
  19. I Want You || Download Mp3
  20. Regular (Ft. MadeinTYO & Travis Scott) || Download Mp3
  21. That’s My Thing || Download Mp3



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.