Album: Various Artists – REPRISE: A Roc Nation Album (Zip File)

Artist: , , , , , , , , , and
Album: “REPRISE” A Roc Nation Album
Year: 2020

Roc Nation just unleashed a compilation album titled Reprise, which will benefit multiple social justice initiatives across the country.

Among the artists featured on are , , , , , , , , , and . “We are honored that so many great creatives were able to lend their genuine support, on what turned out to be an amazing project. As black music executives, we feel a project like this is not an option, but our duty,” said Roc Nation co-presidents Shari Bryant and Omart Grant.

Organzation that will receive support from the Reprise intiative include the Gathering for Justice, Until Freedom, Equal Justice Intiative, Grassroots Law Project, and the NACDL Foundation for Criminal Justice Law Enforcement Accountability Database Project.


Alternative link

REPRISE: A Roc Nation Album Tracklist:

  1. Revolution (feat. || DOwnload Mp3
  2. Sullen Sunday (feat. || DOwnload Mp3
  3. NO MORE TEARDROPS (feat. Malik Yu || DOwnload Mp3
  4. 12 Problems || DOwnload Mp3
  5. Second Line || DOwnload Mp3
  6. Me vs. America || DOwnload Mp3
  7. By Any Means || DOwnload Mp3
  8. Black & Proud || DOwnload Mp3
  9. Another Youth || DOwnload Mp3
  10. Common Sense (feat. Maeta & D Smo || DOwnload Mp3
  11. Revolution (feat. || DOwnload Mp3


What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.