Destination For Real Music

Album: Vory – VORY (Zip File)

Feat: , , &
Year: 2020

releases his brand new self-titled project ft. , , and more. ’s had his hands in some of the biggest records of the past few years. He’s earned two Grammy nomination for his work on Drake’s Scorpion as well as Jay-Z and Beyonce’s The Carters project. Most recently, he made an appearance on ’s Quarantine Pack on two songs.

Now, he’s back in action with his latest project, . The self-titled project is a 15-song effort that puts front and center after years of putting in work behind the scenes. The rappe enlists a slew of artists for the project such as and . also returns the favor on the project with his appearance “Ain’t It Funny” which was released alongside an accompanying visual.


  1. Zayski (Heaven Now) // Download Mp3
  2. Try Me If You Want // Download Mp3
  3. This Side (feat. // Download Mp3
  4. Ain’t It Funny (feat. // Download Mp3
  5. York Way (feat. // Download Mp3
  6. Bad Guy // Download Mp3
  7. Don’t 4get // Download Mp3
  8. Not Outside // Download Mp3
  9. CC Interlude // Download Mp3
  10. Break // Download Mp3
  11. Harder Than Pain // Download Mp3
  12. Too Real // Download Mp3
  13. All Due Respect (feat. // Download Mp3
  14. Lil Benny (2nite) // Download Mp3
  15. Outro // Download Mp3


Alternative link



What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.