Destination For Real Music

Album: YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Rich The Kid – “Nobody Safe” (Zip File)

Artist: &
Album: Nobody Safe
Year: 2020

Following the release of lead single “Bankroll,” and announce their new album release date. The year is winding down, but there are a few key projects on the way — including the recently announced Nobody Safe album, coming courtesy of and .

As we’ve recently seen them putting in work at the studio, it’s not entirely surprising to see a new project on the way. And following the release of their brand new single “Bankroll,” the pair came through to announce the title, release date, and album cover.

“EVERYONE PRE ORDER NOBODY SAFE COLLAB ALBUM DROPPING NOV 13TH!!!!” captions Rich, sharing an incomplete variation of the tracklist. And while that’s all the details available for now, curious fans can check out the lead single “Bankroll” right here — from the sound of it, they opted to kick things off with an uptempo and upbeat track, a little more radio-friendly than might have been expected from the duo. Don’t be surprised to seem the tackle a few darker topics on the full album when it drops in a few weeks.

So there you have it. and ’s collaborative album Nobody Safe is set to arrive on November 13th, and is currently available for pre-order as of this moment. Do you have high hopes for this one?

Nobody Safe Tracklist

  1. Nobody Safe || Download Mp3
  2. Keep It Coming || Download Mp3
  3. She Bad || Download Mp3
  4. Bankroll || Download Mp3
  5. Real Estate || Download Mp3
  6. S^x || Download Mp3
  7. Froze Up || Download Mp3
  8. Can’t Let The World In || Download Mp3
  9. Brown Hair by  || Download Mp3
  10. My Brother (Ft. Rod Wave) || Download Mp3
  11. Red Light || Download Mp3
  12. Demon Come Out Me || Download Mp3
  13. Time I’m On (Remix) || Download Mp3
  14. Smoke Zone || Download Mp3




Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.