Destination For Real Music

Full Album: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop “Vol 1” (Zip File Download)

Album: Afro Pop “Vol 1”
Year: 2020

Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer, and lyricist, Adekunle Kosoko, known professionally as , drop his third studio album, “Afro Pop Vol. 1” on August 21.

The music star took to his social media page on Monday to break the news to his numerous fans while also dropping a pre-save link wherein music lovers can access the project when out.

“Finally, my third studio album Afro Pop Vol. 1′ is out on the 21st of August. Pre-save link in my bio,” he wrote on Instagram.

The development comes days after the 33-year-old released ‘AG Baby‘, a single, in which he featured , a Trinidadian musician.

The ‘Jore’ crooner has continued to pull the strings in the Nigerian music industry with several beautiful projects. He rode to the spotlight in December 2014 after he dropped ‘Sade’, a cover of One Direction’s ‘Story of My Life’.


  1. AG Baby (Ft. ) || Download Mp3
  2. Sabina || Download Mp3
  3. Pretty Girl (Ft. ) || Download Mp3
  4. Okay || Download Mp3
  5. Here For Ya || Download Mp3
  6. Exclusive (Ft. ) || Download Mp3
  7. Firewood (Ft. Tekno)  || Download Mp3
  8. Something different || Download Mp3
  9. Water Carry Me || Download Mp3
  10. My Ex || Download Mp3



Alternative link

What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.