Destination For Real Music

Full Album: Alicia Keys – ‘ALICIA’ (Zip File Download)

Year: 2020

American singer-songwriter, Augello Cook, known professionally as has finally drop her new album  this Friday, September 18.

Her new album has been in the making for a very long time but she had to delay it due to the COVID-19 pandemic that the world is going through right now. In the last few months, the multi Grammy-winning singer has released several singles to build buzz for the project — the latest one ‘Love Looks Better‘ came out a few days ago, serving as the followup to ‘So Done‘ with Khalid

is the upcoming seventh studio album by , set for release on September 18, 2020. The release was first postponed until further notice due to the Coronavirus pandemic. The title of the project was first mentioned on the December 7, 2019 issue of Billboard magazine, which featured as the cover story.

According to Complex in an  interview with :

I’m at a place in my life where I’m loving and accepting all the different facets of who I am. In the past I’ve only known certain sides of myself but now I realize that I’m ready to be more in touch with all the sides within. With my album , I’m unfiltered. I’m sharing all of who I am and how I feel. I never could’ve titled an album before. I’m closer to myself then I’ve ever been.

[] says she wants her upcoming record to express all the sides to who she is. It all starts with “Time Machine,” which takes her in a direction that, per Keys, has “a little Michael Jackson… a little Biggie…a little P-Funk.” The sound is a departure from the piano-heavy ballads she’s known for, but that’s the risk Keys wants to take now that she’s feeling more comfortable in her own skin. “It’s definitely unexpected,” she says, of the album’s direction. “I want people to know that there’s all these sides to all of us, and me too.”

“Show Me Love” was released as the first single of the album, while “Time Machine” and “Underdog” served as the second and third singles, respectively.


1. Truth Without Love || Download Mp3
2. Time Machine || Download Mp3
3. Authors of Forever || Download Mp3
4. Wasted Energy feat. Diamond Platnumz || Download Mp3
5. Underdog || Download Mp3
6. 3 Hour Drive feat. Sampha || Download Mp3
7. Me x 7” feat. Tierra Whack || Download Mp3
8. Show Me Love feat. Miguel || Download Mp3
9. So Done feat. Khalid || Download Mp3
10. Gramercy Park || Download Mp3
11. Love Looks Better || Download Mp3
12. You Save Me” feat. Snoh Aalegra || Download Mp3
13. Jill Scott feat. Jill Scott || Download Mp3
14. Perfect Way To Die || Download Mp3
15. Good Job || Download Mp3



You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.