Full Album: SAINt JHN – “While The World Was Burning” (Zip File Download)

Feat: , , , , , , ,
Album: “While The World Was Burning”
Year: 2020

After a few key teasers, unveils the stacked tracklist to “While The World Was Burning,” featuring , , and more. was on the rise prior to the release of Iambek’s “Roses” remix. Following that, the Brooklyn artist exploded into a global sensation, to the point where his upcoming album While The World Was Burning stands among the year’s most anticipated drops left. Especially after JHN recently unveiled the stacked lineup of featured artists, a list that includes , , , J.I.D, , , , and .

Now, the entire tracklist has surfaced via Apple Music, providing a more thorough glimpse at the sequence to come. While it’s difficult to discern anything concrete based on song titles alone, it seems as if a few joints will be, at the very least, loosely conceptual; consider the back to back tandem of “High School Reunion, Prom” with and “Monica Lewinsky, Election Year,” with and , both of which appear to be capturing a snapshot in time. “Quarantine Wifey” with J.I.D is unsurprisingly topical, and the gospel-ready language of “Pray For Me” seems perfect for .

With the project set to arrive on November 30th, which is still weeks away, there’s still plenty of time for the hype to build. In the meantime, be sure to check out ’s new single “Sucks To Be You,” not to be confused with the 1999 Prozzäk single of the same name. From the look of it, the reflective track will be kicking off the entire project, so it will be interesting to see whether or not it will set a consistent tone. Check out the full list below, and sound off — are you excited for ’s While The World Was Burning?


Alternative link

While The World Was Burning Tracklist:

  1. Sucks To Be You // Download Mp3 
  2. Switching Sides // Download Mp3 
  3. Freedom is Priceless // Download Mp3 
  4. Gorgeous // Download Mp3 
  5. High School Reunion, Prom (ft. ) // Download Mp3 
  6. Monica Lewinsky, Election Year (ft. & )  // Download Mp3 
  7. Roses Remix (ft. ) // Download Mp3 
  8. Pray 4 Me (ft. ) // Download Mp3 
  9. Quarantine Wifey (ft. ) // Download Mp3 
  10. Time for Demons // Download Mp3 
  11. Ransom (ft. & ) // Download Mp3 
  12. Back On The Ledge  // Download Mp3 


What do you think about this song?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop Your Comments
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.