Full Album: SAINt JHN – “WTWWB” (Zip File Download)

Artist: SAINt JHN
Album: “WTWWB”
Year: 2020

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer, Carlos St. John Phillips, known professionally as Saint Jhn ascendant rise continues, set to the now-familiar score of the wildly-popular “Roses Iambek Remix.” In fact, the multi-talented artist recently secured himself a truly impressive plaque, one that celebrates his globally celebrated anthem with a staggering number of platinum achievements laid on display.

In fact, his own count places the total as sixty-seven, with the remixed “Roses” going either platinum or diamond in over twenty-eight different countries.

WTWWB is SAINt JHN’s third and forthcoming collection. Even though this is technically an album, JHN would rather refer to it as a Collection. This is something he has made clear on numerous occasions. JHN explained his reasoning for this, and how he chooses the names in an interview with DJ Small Eyez.

JHN started 2020 off with a blast with his “Roses (Remix)” track going viral and spending 13 weeks on the Billboard Hot 100 Top 10. The song’s placement was further helped with even more remixes. One featuring Future and another one featuring J Balvin.

WTWWB Tracklist:

  1. Just a Nigga (Feelings) || Download Mp3
  2. Selfie Mode || Download Mp3
  3. DRVG DEALER DNA || Download Mp3
  4. Still Mine || Download Mp3
  5. Pray For Me || Download Mp3
  6. Balance || Download Mp3
  7. Ransom || Download Mp3
  8. Say You Love Me || Download Mp3


You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.